LOL Beans

1 votes 4.5/5

About LOL Beans

The playing rules

Engage in the multiplayer racing game which is LOL Beans. Overcome complex obstacles in the ruled time and move through all opponents to become the first racer.

Developed by Big Boss Dolphin, this game is expected to bring unforgettable moments for you and your friends. At the start of the game, you need to choose your character's name and color. You also can choose the mode between the single mode or joining in a room with your friend. In the game, you will transform a bean. Then, try to overcome all the obstructions on the road. Each level will have a range of obstacles with various shapes such as big hammers, slippy hills, bouncy balls, and nasty faces. If you have a collision or crash into them, you must try against them. In addition, you need to deal with time and other beans. Each round will eliminate some beans that can not go to the finish line in time. If you go to the endpoint, you can move to the next round. In the final round, if you are the final bean in the race, you will become the winner. Remember that your enemies are so strong. They can push you if you get ahead of them. Therefore, be careful with your obstacles and move quickly to be faster than your opponents. Try your best to pass the qualifying round and qualify for the final round.

You will take your result, position, and time after finishing a round. If you win all rounds, you will gain a number of coins. Use your coins to upgrade your character, or buy some interesting items. Besides, you can create a zoom or join a zoom to play with your friends. This game will certainly be one of the most exciting games on Smash Karts.

How to control

  • Computer

Press the ARROW keys or the WASD keys to move

Press the SPACEBAR to jump up

Use your mouse to look around

  • Mobile phone

Tap and hold on your screen to play

Remarkable things about LOL Beans

The variety of levels

You will have the chance to experience over a hundred levels in this game. You can see all the levels in the community level part. There are 11 trending levels and about 132 best-rated levels and new levels. Some outstanding levels are the darkest dungeon, the squid game, the slippery slide, the climbing wall, the highway cave, the acrophobia, the rhythmic ritual, the taco tower, the wishing well, and so on. Each level will have distinctive terrains and unique difficulties. Try your best to explore all these appealing levels.

Upgrading in the game

In this game, you can upgrade your characters and items to make them more colorful and attractive. There are 187 characters that you can choose from including 10 exotic characters and 4 animated characters. You need to pay some coins to take them. For example, a ghost character needs 1500 coins to take it, a zombie character requires 1000 coins, or you must pay 10000 coins to receive dragons. You also can change the color for them as you want. Besides characters, you also can update with 73 items. To make your character more lively or beautiful, you can buy something like ears, or hats. You also need money to buy it and choose the color for them.